Partager cette page
Projets

Call n°4

R&D

PHOENIX

The aim of the PHOENIX project is to develop a low-temperature, low-emissions, integrated process for the comprehensive recovery and recycling of the organic matter contained in scrap metal grinding residues.

The processing and recovery of scrap metal (end-of-life vehicles (ELVs), collected scrap metal, etc.) generate huge amounts of grinding residues. These residues are goldmines of matter, the recovery and re-use of which have become extremely important economically and environmentally.

The result?

This project has led to the development of a low-temperature, low-emissions, integrated process for the comprehensive recovery and recycling of the organic matter contained in the grinding residues of metallic waste.

Markets

Energy and environment

Technology

Recycling

Consortium

Medias

Processing...
Thank you! Your subscription has been confirmed. You'll hear from us soon.
ErrorHere

Partager cette page
Projets

Appel n°4

R&D

PHOENIX

L’objectif du projet PHOENIX est de développer un procédé intégré, à basse température et faibles émissions, pour la valorisation globale des matières organiques contenues dans les résidus de broyage de déchets métalliques.

Le secteur du traitement et de la valorisation des déchets métalliques (Véhicules Hors d’Usage, VHU, ferrailles de collecte, etc.) génère une quantité importante de résidus communément appelés résidus de broyage. Ils constituent de véritables gisements de matières dont la valorisation est devenue un enjeu considérable sur le plan économique et environnemental.

Résultat ?

Ce projet a permis le développement d’un procédé intégré, à basse température et faibles émissions, pour la valorisation globale des matières organiques contenues dans les résidus de broyage de déchets métalliques

Les marchés

Energie et environnement

Les technologies

Recyclage

Consortium

Médias

Processing...
Thank you! Your subscription has been confirmed. You'll hear from us soon.
ErrorHere